TAIS

Publishing and distributing one of the world's most complex and revealing high performance psychological assessment tools, TAIS

Found in use at the highest levels of achievement in business, the military, and professional and elite-level amateur sports.

Take TAIS

TAIS Clients

Client List

Xerox Corporation - Royal Bank of Canada - Toronto Dominion Bank - CIBC - Price Waterhouse Coopers - British Petroleum - IBM - Purolator - Telus - WestJet - Conair Aerial Firefighting  - Krystal Finance - Beedie Developments - Labatts - Enbridge - CBC - Ontario Power Generation -  American Natural Gas - Genentech - Aevitas - GEEP - Gibralt Capital Corporation - Kit & Ace - Lowtide Properties - Knowledge First Financial - No Limits Group - Roots - Sherritt International - Turnbull Construction - Cascade Aerospace
- Atlanta Braves - Atlanta Falcons - Colorado Rockies - Detroit Lions - Liverpool Football Club - University of Kansas - England Patriots - Toronto Blue Jays -  New York Giants  -  New York Jets  - New York Rangers - Pittsburgh Pirates - Tampa Bay Buccaneers  -  Seattle Seahawks - Miami Dolphins - Canadian Olympic Committee  - Australian Olympic Organization
Queen's University - American Institute for Preventive Medicine - Niagara Institute - CIA, FBI - Betty Ford Hospital - Detroit East Community Mental Health - San Diego State University School of Business - Confidential Professional American Baseball Teams - US Seal Teams, Fort Bragg - US Navy - Canadian Special Forces - US and Canadian Army - US Special Operations Aviation Regiment - Confidential Military Organizations - Singapore Military - US Air Force - US Drug Enforcement Agency
- Atlanta Braves - Atlanta Falcons - Colorado Rockies - Detroit Lions - Liverpool Football Club - University of Kansas - England Patriots - Toronto Blue Jays -  New York Giants  -  New York Jets  - New York Rangers - Pittsburgh Pirates - Tampa Bay Buccaneers  -  Seattle Seahawks - Miami Dolphins - Canadian Olympic Committee  - Australian Olympic Organization
Queen's University - American Institute for Preventive Medicine - Niagara Institute - CIA, FBI - Betty Ford Hospital - Detroit East Community Mental Health - San Diego State University School of Business - Confidential Professional American Baseball Teams - US Seal Teams, Fort Bragg - US Navy - Canadian Special Forces - US and Canadian Army - US Special Operations Aviation Regiment - Confidential Military Organizations - Singapore Military - US Air Force - US Drug Enforcement Agency
ADT - Pitney Bowes - National Bank - Bank of Montreal - Deloitte Touche - Bell Canada - Bayer - General Motors - Sobeys - Omers - Suncor - Pinchin Environmental -  Harbour Air - Aero-Flite USA - Kelloggs - Corus Entertainment - Nexen - Magna Automotive - Fermont Group - Frontier Dental - BW Creative -  "Numerous ""Inc. 500"" companies" -  Joey Restaurant Group - Hold It All Inc. - Kasian Architecture - Pestell Ingredients - PHH Environmental - Schramm Inc. -  Springs Canada  - Western One Equity Fund

About

TAIS Performance Systems Inc. (TPSI) is the sole, world-wide publisher of a collection of select, proprietary psychometric instruments, one of which includes The Attentional and Interpersonal Style inventory (TAIS). Dr. R. M. Nideffer Ph.D., a world-renowned psychologist, developed TAIS four decades ago, one of the most effective psychometric tools of its kind in the world.

TAIS is used by elite-level practitioners and organizations around the world where identifying and coaching high-performance individuals is pivotal to success. To that end, the instrument can be found in use at the highest levels of achievement in business, the military, and professional and elite-level amateur sports. On a broader scale, TAIS is also highly effective in virtually any setting where evaluating, predicting and coaching human performance, of any kind and at any level, is critical and beneficial.

Worldwide Distribution

TPSI is dedicated to providing first-class, performance predictive, psychological instruments to practitioners and organizations around the world who demand and expect the very best.

Publications

There are more than 300 hundred articles written on The Attentional and Interpersonal Style (TAIS) Inventory

TPSI and Privacy

TPSI takes the security and privacy of the data it maintains very seriously. Related requests and inquiries may be made via email info@djsimpson.com or by calling our support line at 1-800-419-7473 Ext. 247.

Consultants

Angie Wong
Wong Global Leadership Ltd.
Hong Kong, China
+852 5307 9065
International
Vicki de Prazer
DePrazer Consulting
Canberra, ACT (Australia)
v_deprazer@yahoo.com.au
04 08 460 129
International
Jeff Bond
Bond Performance Consulting
Melbourne, Victoria (Australia)
jeff@bondconsulting.com.au
+61 (0) 408 254 054
International
Alastair Macfarlane
Performance Systems International (UK) Ltd.
Oxford, England
am@psilimited.com
+01 144 160 881 114
International
Jim Castiglia
Business Street Fighter Consulting
Raleigh, NC
jimc@bsf.consulting
(919) 900-7865
Southeast
Michael Cerreto, MS, CPCRT, CSC, LDR, Edu-K
A Talented Mind Clinic
Richmond, VA
cerreto@atalentedmind.com
(804) 337-1884
Southeast
Robin W. Pratt, Ph.D.
Enhanced Performance Services
Raleigh, NC
feed4ward.eps@gmail.com
(919) 615-2081
Southeast
Laura Maddox
MAGUS Group
Virginia
info@magusgroup.com
(540) 349-3086
Southeast
Libby Graves
MAGUS Group
Virginia
info@magusgroup.com
(540) 349-3086
Southeast
Holly Williams
MAGUS Group
Virginia
holly.williams@magusgroup.com
(540) 349-3086
Southeast
Mark Lowry Ph.D
Winning Mind
North Carolina
lowry@winningmind.com
(910) 245-3207
Southeast
Linda Carey
Vibrant Performance Today
North Carolina
vibrantperformancetoday@gmail.com
(910) 550-4471
Southeast
Ron Rembisz Ph.D.
Rembisz & Associates
Coronado, CA
ron@rembisz.com
(619) 575-2342
Southwest
Keith McFarland
Red Strategy Group
Utah
keith@macfarlandstrategy.com
(801) 913-5106
Southwest
Anna Weltman
Top Performance Consulting
San Diego, CA
anna.weltman@gmail.com
(858) 504-1840
Southwest
Robert Nideffer Ph.D.
Faith and Performance
Rancho Bernardo, CA
bobnideffer@yahoo.com
Southwest
Marc Sagal
Winning Mind
San Diego, CA
sagal@winningmind.com
(619) 497-0156
Southwest
Herb Martin Ph.D
Peak Performance Consulting
La Jolla, CA
herbmartin@san.rr.com
(619) 595-3604
Southwest
ina Karnisovas
DK2 Performance and Motivation
Denver, CO
gina@dk2motivation.biz
(201) 704-1511
Southwest
Kate Nova
Novanta
Vancouver, British Columbia
kate@novanta.ca
(604) 722-3552
Northwest
Sarah Tokar
David Aplin Group
Edmonton, Alberta
stokar@aplin.com
(780) 229-2029
Northwest
Matt Harris
Red Strategy Group
Seattle, WA
matt.harris@redstrategygroup.com
(206) 291-7535
Northwest
Leanne Maccagno
Oceans Apart Management
Victoria, British Columbia
leanne@djsimpson.com
(250) 884-5275
Northwest
David Simpson
Simpson Associates
Vancouver, British Columbia
david@djsimpson.com
(604) 629-2930
Northwest
Brenda Rebman
Futures Resource Partners
Red Deer, Alberta
brebman@futuresrpi.com
(403) 391-1955
Northwest
Shauna Louie
AltoPartners / Bluestone Leadership Service Inc.
Calgary, Alberta
shauna.louie@altopartners.com
(587) 353-9800
Northwest
Holly Hetherington
Leadership Source Inc.
Calgary, Alberta
search@leadershipsource.ca
(403) 498-8466
Northwest
Karyn Garossino
Horizon Coaching
Vancouver, British Columbia
karyn@horizoncoaching.com
(604) 754-2201
Northwest
Richard Anton
Anton Consulting and Health Psychology
Calgary, Alberta
richard@antonpsych.ca
(403) 263-5543
Northwest
Gabriel Araujo
Interfocus Canada Inc.
Kitchener, Ontario
gabriel@interfocuscanada.com
(519) 498-5822
Northeast
Samantha Tassone
GrowthFuel
Rochester, NY
stassone@igrowthfuel.com
(585) 749-5767
Northeast
Kris Miller
Collective Leaders Project
Washington, D.C.
kris@washingtoncoachinggroup.com
(202) 425-5555
Northeast
Beth Massiano
Collective Leaders Project
Saratoga Springs, NY
beth.massiano@mac.com
(518) 306-5755
Northeast
Scott Savage
Savage Group
Madison, WI
scott@savagegroup.biz
(608) 215-4254
Northeast
Karen Boskemper
MAGUS Group
Washington, D.C.
karen@boskemper.com
Northeast
Dr. Nick Molinaro
Sports Psychologist
Greater New York City, NY
drnick@drnickmolinaro.com
(973) 543-0808
Northeast
Fredrick Neff Psych.D
Sports Psychologist
Greater Boston Area, MA
fneff@proformance-inc.com
(978) 922-4404
Northeast
Julie Johnson
Coach
Connecticut, MA
juliejohnson222@gmail.com
Northeast
Justin Pintwala
CPG Executive Search
Toronto, Ontario
info@cpgexec.com
(416) 943-6266
Northeast
Andrew Pardy
Satoruum
Mississauga, Ontario
andrew@satoruum.com
(416) 809-0520
Northeast
Karin Batev
Purolator
Mississauga, Ontario
karin.batev@purolator.com
Northeast
Gisèle Bourgeois
Live Learn Lead Canada
Vernon, British Columbia
giseleb222@gmail.com
(888) 545-0412
Northeast
Brian Hatch
Advanced Coaching Solutions
Richmond Hill, Ontario
brian.hatch@sympatico.ca
(437) 348-4756
Northeast
Loretta Smith
Genesis Executive Management Inc.
London, Ontario
loretta@genesis-em.com
(519) 433-6691
Northeast
Bonnie Sullivan
Sullivan Search Partners
Ottawa, Ontario
bonnie.sullivan@sullivansearch.com
(343) 291-1128
Northeast
Jane Gaynor
Gain Your Edge Coaching Inc.
Oakville, Ontario
jane@gainyouredgecoaching.com
(905) 257-4685
Northeast
Andrea Groenewald
Five Star Relationships
Guelph, Ontario
andrea@fivestarrelationships.com
(519) 400-4422
Northeast
John Barnett
Executive Coaching Systems
Toronto, Ontario
(905) 640-6884
Northeast
Cameron O. Anderson
Practica Learning Inc.
Toronto, Ontario
info@practica-learning.com
(416) 366-6296
Northeast
Corey Dalton
CDD Business Solutions
Toronto, Ontario
coreydalton2009@gmail.com
(905) 466-7913
Northeast
Roger Kenrick
Roger Kenrick Associates
Toronto, Ontario
rkenrick@rogers.com
(416) 924-3929
Northeast
eggy Baumgartner
Performance Coaching Inc.
Rockwood, Ontario
peggy.baumgartner@performancecoaching.ca
(905) 427-7728
Northeast
Sandra Stark
Performance Coaching Inc.
Rockwood, Ontario
sandra.stark@performancecoaching.ca
(800) 513-0945
Northeast
Cyndie Flett
Performance Coaching Inc.
Rockwood, Ontario
cyndie.flett@performancecoaching.ca
(613) 859-1774
Northeast
Garry Watanabe
Performance Coaching Inc.
Rockwood, Ontario
garry.watanabe@performancecoaching.ca
Northeast
Karl Hagglund
Stryder Performance Coaching
Toronto, Ontario
karl@stryderperformancecoaching.ca
(416) 436-6239
Northeast
John Harper
The John Harper Group
Burlington, Ontario
info@johnharpergroup.com
(866) 334-7400
Northeast
Janet MacPhee
Lattitude44
Toronto, Ontario
janet@lattitude44.ca
(905) 857-1488
Northeast
Jill Proud
The Proud Group
Collingwood, Ontario
info@jillproud.com
(705) 444-5647
Northeast
Jenny How
Resilient Leaders Network
Toronto, Ontario
jh@resilientleadersnetwork.com
(416) 232-1625
Northeast
Tim Gilmor Ph.D.
Gilmor Associates
Toronto, Ontario
info@gilmorassociates.ca
(416) 728-6606
Northeast